Daily Archives: August 30, 2011

Warrior

I am taking a bit of a rain check today friends! I often write my posts in the evenings, but I spent all last night laughing my face off at 30 Rock. Holy moly Tina Fey is hilarious.

And now today, my mom is making me go to the doctor because I have smallpox. Or something of the sort. I have a rash and seemingly normal symptoms become BIG symptoms when you have cancer and are on chemotherapy. Hopefully a benedryl will clear it up.

Until then, I want to give a shout out to Nuts About Granola and Cancer Warrior.

IMG_1261.jpg

Thanks for the t-shirt, for making amazing granola, and for dedicating the money from Warrior Crunch to me and my cause. Y’all should really check it out.

At least I can fight the bubonic plague today well fed on granola and in style.

IMG_1262.jpg

Okay, maybe I should just stick to writing and taking my medicines.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 485 other followers