Weekend Wisdom XIX

All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast.
-John Gunther

Seriously, there is no better way to start the day. I’d take a good breakfast over my snooze button any day.

Posted on April 16, 2011, in Weekend Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The Teenage Taste

    Agreed! It’s also better than *gasp* skipping. I don’t think I’ve ever skipped a meal in my life! Haha. ;]

  2. Hello,

    I just found your blog… what an amazing journey! Thanks for sharing it!

    I really look forward to reading more intently and to your posts to come.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 486 other followers

