Daily Archives: April 6, 2010

Vlog – To Race or Not to Race?

Bonjour!!

Thought I’d change things up a little and post a vlog tonight! Okay, I had a super boring day, and babbling for a few minutes was easier ;)

I tried really hard not to say “aboot,” although I think you’re all still crazy. It’s totally “abowt.” But I do say “eh” and call hats “toques.”

The video skips a little bit because my computer was hurtin’ trying to film this. So don’t worry, it’s not yours. Oh, and You Tube is a cruel bitch. I swear there is someone over there purposely picking the worst screen shots :P

 

I believe my sentence finished “let you get back to your day” :) Now you see what I mean when I say I’m awkward in real life? People who know me – do I really look up that often during conversations? I look like a crazy person.

Anyways!

Question of the Day: How do you feel about races? Yay? Nay? Best time of your life or self-induced torture?

See ya for Waffle Wednesday!

xoxo

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 485 other followers